The Dragon Frappuccino at Starbucks

Food

Dragon 1

The Dragon Frappuccino is real! I was in Starbucks yesterday and about to order a latte when I saw on their chalkboard a drawing of a dragon and the ad for this frap. Of course I had to try it!

Good news – The DRAGON FRAPPUCCINO tastes WAY better than that Unicorn one!!!

It really is just a green tea ice cream frappucino drink with some berry sweet stuff squirted into it (the red), topped with whip cream. My whip cream was dusted with matcha but I’ve seen other variations on Instagram with the berry drizzled over the whip. Note – this drink contains NO caffeine…

I don’t know how long this one will be around, so go and get yours today!

Leave a Reply

