Sephora Beauty Insider Too Faced Bite-Sized Beauties!!!

Beauty

screen-shot-2017-02-27-at-6-17-24-pm

When I saw the 500 point Beauty Insider reward from Too Faced, I knew it was time to spend some of the points I had accumulated. It did not disappoint!!! This cute box of treats had me all excited! I opened it and found the sweetest mini Chocolate Bar palette – perfect size for traveling! It also came with a mini eyeshadow primer, better than sex mascara, and Melted liquid lipstick.

screen-shot-2017-02-27-at-6-17-38-pm

The shades in the mini Chocolate Bar palette are totally perfect. The Chocolate Soleil tint is perfect for a sun kissed glow. I love Too Faced and am excited to bring this palette with me on my next trip!!!

screen-shot-2017-02-27-at-6-17-51-pm

2 thoughts on “Sephora Beauty Insider Too Faced Bite-Sized Beauties!!!

Leave a Reply

