My Lilly Pulitzer Shopping Trip

Fashion

screen-shot-2017-02-24-at-9-10-34-pm

After a long feeling, busy and at times pretty stressful work week, I found myself in a Lilly Pulitzer store browsing to decompress. I just took my time sifting through all the bright colors and picked out a few gems to try on. It was such a lovely experience. Lilly is such a mood-booster.

Here I am in my new Donna Romper in the Night Caw print. I love the Night Caw print!!! The Donna Romper has the shorts concealed behind a very cute skirt-like-flap with side ties. It fits true to Lilly Dress size.

screen-shot-2017-02-24-at-9-10-52-pm

See the cute ties at the side? I just love this!

screen-shot-2017-02-24-at-9-11-18-pm

My dressing room this afternoon! Lots of Night Caw hanging up. Also a very pretty lavender shirt. But I couldn’t buy ALL of it (i wish i could have!).

screen-shot-2017-02-24-at-9-11-37-pm

Close up of the changing room walls – nice shell-decor.

If you don’t have a Lilly Pulitzer store close by, there is always the online shop! Shop it all here.

Leave a Reply

