IRO!!!

Fashion

image.jpeg

My IRO Starye’s arrived from Blue & Cream! They are true unicorn mermaid shoes. Holographic, iridescent, amazing. They are SOOO pretty… And sooo small.. I mean, my foot fits in them, but I wish I got a 1/2 size bigger… But they were final sale and I love them. So. I’m keeping them. For now… I’ll have to test these out at some point. Damn, I wish they were a touch bigger! Anyone with a US size 7 shoe out there who is interested in them in case they don’t fit?!?! Aaaa! They are so pretty!!!

Leave a Reply

