Holographic Adidas Superstars

Fashion

image.jpeg

I scored these super amazing holographic Adidas Superstars off eBay the other day – totally new and awesome! Took a gamble with the sizing and they fit! Yesssss!

I can’t wait to wear these with distressed light blue denim jeans and a white tee. I love anything holographic these days and these are super special!!!

For those of you who are curious about sizing – this is a size 6.5 and I usually fit a 7.5, so I actually did go a full size down. Before bidding, I did a quick Google search about sizing and came across this tip. Many people out there talked of going a full size down.

Not being able to try on shoes and buying them based on reviews about sizing can be risky. Like the time I purchased a pair of Pour La Victoire heels a full size up based on reviews. Those ended up being sold, sadly, since they were a full size too big…

Leave a Reply

