Oh Joy! for Target Gold Lady Planter

Home

lady-gold

I caved in and bought the Gold Lady Planter by Oh Joy! for Target. But since I have not had a chance to actually plant something in it, I have decided to make it into a spare toilet roll holder. It fits 1 standard sized toilet paper roll perfectly! OK, so maybe some would say this is a bastardization of how this planter is supposed to be (the greenery on top is supposed to act like hair over her face..), but hey – it works. And it’s cute too! It really makes my bathroom interesting!

I haven’t decided yet if I’ll keep it as is, or go somewhere to get a plant to put in it. The problem with plants is the upkeep and the last time I tried to foster foliage, it was a fail.

You can buy the Oh Joy! for Target Gold Lady Planter here.

3 thoughts on “Oh Joy! for Target Gold Lady Planter

Leave a Reply

