Mail Day – Alchemist Holographic Palette by Kat Von D!

Beauty

image

This beauty arrived today! I am so excited to try it out! I was lusting after the Alchemist Holographic Palette by Kat von D but it had sold out. But then, it was re-stocked on the Kat von D website and I absolutely had to have it.

image

The package arrived in seductive black Kat von D tissue in a Kat von D box.

image

After the holographic box was removed, this pearly opalescent white triangle of a palette was in my hands.

image

And opening it, I saw the four beautiful unicorn-like shades. There are enough swatches out there on the internet showing off how lovely the colors are. I will put together a beautiful ephemeral look with these colors and transform myself into a mermaid unicorn!

Leave a Reply

