Lilly Pulitzer Cathy Shift Dress – My Fav!

Fashion

The Cathy Shift Dress by Lilly Pulitzer in the print ‘Coconut Jungle’ is definitely my favorite score from the Lilly Pulitzer After Party Sale. I purchased this one super early in the morning before the website switched to the Queue-It sale waiting room. I couldn’t believe it was there, on sale, in my size! So of course I quickly purchased it without thinking at all!

This dress fits a little bit big, actually, but at this time it is perfect. 💗Love💗‼️

Leave a Reply

