Oh joy! Home Collection Favorites

Home
Oh joy! home collection favs

 

Oh joy! for Target – home collection favorites! Here you can find these lovelies. They will make your room look so cozy and sweet.
Yesterday I was in Target to pick up household essentials and really got side tracked looking at things from the Oh joy! collection. That clouds lamp was really tempting me. And the cute vase/planters. I’m no green thumb or flower collector, but I’m thinking of going back to get one of them to make my home more cozy and add some green to the indoor space. The heart ottoman is delightfully fun too, although I have absolutely nowhere to put it in my place…
Blogger and designer Joy Cho has such a fun style. Check out her blog here!
Leave a Reply

