Lilly Pulitzer After Party Sale

Fashion

screen-shot-2017-01-05-at-6-32-15-am

This is TODAY.

I was up early and browsing on the Lilly Pulitzer site, marking things for my wishlist. Then I noticed markdowns popping up on some items! The search was acting kind of funny. but I saw three things I really liked and quickly put them in my cart and bought them. Now, as of 6:30am ET, you cannot even access the site. They are using the Queue-it platform which is the same thing Too Faced used for the Sweet Peach launch.

I wonder if I’ll get my Cathy Shift Dress and two tops? I got a confirmation number… Hm…

Leave a Reply

