My favorite 00’s Abercrombie tee

00s, Fashion

Screen Shot 2017-01-04 at 8.01.32 PM.png

I still own the t-shirt in the above picture – it’s from Abercrombie over 10yrs ago. I used to wear it in public, believe it or not. That was around the time that tops with words saying stupid things first came in style. Early 2000s-ish. That was the era when Juicy track suits were sold at Fred Segal… 

In that above cropped out pic, I am  sitting at some brunch place in Brentwood.

Now my beloved ‘bowl of bitchy’ tee is in my ‘pajamas’ pile.

Leave a Reply

