Presents! Sugarpill’s Pumpkin Spice Latte!!!

Beauty

screen-shot-2016-12-24-at-8-47-36-pm

Sugarpill’s Pumpkin Spice lipstick & eyeshadow has arrived just in time for Christmas! 

Getting this little box was super exciting today. I just *love* Sugarpill’s packaging. Their mailer-box is even so super cute and pink. Soooo adorable.

screen-shot-2016-12-24-at-8-47-48-pm

In my panic to order Pumpkin Spice, I ordered 2 of both the lipstick and eyeshadow. I was scared that it would sell out. It totally didn’t sell out! I’m saving them as back ups and might gift them to one of my bffs who likes make up. 🙂

This is the back of the eyeshadow box – how cute is that?!?

screen-shot-2016-12-24-at-8-47-25-pm

Leave a Reply

