OMG, There Goes my Savings…

Beauty

screen-shot-2016-12-07-at-7-05-40-pm

On December 14th, the highly sought after Sweet Peach Palette is coming back on Too Faced’s online shop. But that’s not all – it is coming back as an entire freaking COLLECTION!!!

Since I missed the Peach palette the first time round, I have been waiting and WAITING for them to release it again. I knew they had to because it was just so insanely popular! But now it is coming back with other things – I am going to be more broke than I already am!

I’ve already set the alarm on my phone so I don’t miss out this time. Really, the last thing I need is another palette. But I absolutely want this as a gift to myself!!!

2 thoughts on “OMG, There Goes my Savings…

Leave a Reply

